COVID-19 Precautions Continue for Fall Semester

President's Diversity & Inclusion Awards

2019 Award Recipients

2018 Diversity Award Recipients

(pictured left to right) Dr. Charles A. Wight, Chantess Robinson, Angeline Prichard, William Fried, Dr. Erin Stutelberg, Michael Ucci, Nyasha Wills, Thomas M. Mannion III

[Previous Award Recipients]

President's Diversity Award Nomination Form download!

Recognizing and Celebrating Our Achievements!