COVID-19 Precautions Continue for Fall Semester

2020-21 Faculty Senators

President: Randall Cone
Vice President: Anita Brown
Secretary: Jennifer Martin
Webmaster: Christy Harper

Senator Department Term Email Rep.
Thomas Lamey RESP 20-23 TWLAMEY CHHS
Deneen Long-White HLTH 18-21 DNLONG-WHITE CHHS
Bart Talbert HIST 21-23 BRTALBERT Fulton
Adam Wood ENGL 19-22 AHWOOD Fulton
Matthew Bailey PSYS 20-21 MABAILEY Henson
Anita Brown CHEM 19-22 ARBROWN Henson
Jennifer Martin LIBR 18-20 JMMARTIN Library
Edward Stocking LIBR  20-21 EHSTOCKING  Library
Ellen Schaefer-Salins Perdue 20-23 EXSCHAEFER-SALINS Perdue
Helen Myers MUSC/THEA 20-21 HMMYERS Perdue
Christina Harper EDLD 19-22 CBHARPER Seidel
Konstantine Kyriacopoulos ECED/ELED 18-21* KAKYRIACOPOULOS Seidel
Leonard Arvi  ECON/FINA 20-23 LXARVI At-Large
Ron Siers SCED/PHEC 20-23 RRSIERS At-Large
April Logan ENGL 18-22 ACLOGAN At-Large
John Nieves ENGL 19-22 SBADAMS At-Large
Kathleen Shannon MATH/COSC 18-21 KMSHANNON At-Large
Randall Cone MATH/COSC 18-21 RECONE At-Large

(* No unit nominee, elected at-large)

Please contact the Faculty Senate Webmaster,
with any questions, additions or corrections