Outside of Fulton Hall, the Salisbury University college of art
Unlock Your Talent and Creativity

Fulton School of Liberal Arts

The diverse and varied Charles R. and Martha N. Fulton School of Liberal Arts plays a vital role in the academic experience of nearly every Salisbury University student as SU’s largest academic unit in terms of numbers of programs, students, and faculty. Our unique, vibrant and well-respected educational programs in the visual and performing arts, the humanities and the social sciences offer 17 majors of study, 46 academic minor programs, 12 undergraduate departments, three graduate programs, one post-baccalaureate certificate, and five degree options.

Academic Programs

Graduate Programs

The Fulton School offers the following graduate programs:

Undergraduate Degree Programs

The Fulton School of Liberal Arts offers the following undergraduate majors and minors:



social media

Support Fulton School Scholarships Today!

Fulton School Scholarship Fund